The rise of the Eritrean cycling to the top! ظاهرة صعود رياضة الدراجات الإريترية للقمة

Kudus-Merhawi
Kudus-Merhawi

The rise of the Eritrean cycling to the top! ظاهرة صعود رياضة الدراجات الإريترية للقمة

“When I was little, only having dinner in Asmara, I first saw the Tour of Eritrea and I loved it.”
So, what are his ambitions?  “I want to improve in the Giro, though not this year, but we have to wait. Then there’s the Tour of France. I think every day that one day I’ll go and ride there.
For now, the 22 year old treats his first year “like school”.  Berhane

Leave a Reply

